Important Dates

Important Dates

Ticket Sales Deadlines

VIP Early Bonus Sales Deadline Midnight, Friday, November 8, 2013

Fall Cash Sales Deadline Midnight, Friday, November 22, 2013

Christmas Cash Sales Deadline Midnight, Thursday, December 5, 2013

Early Bird Sales Deadline Midnight, Tuesday, December 24, 2013

Final Ticket Sales Deadline Midnight, Wednesday, January 15, 2014

Draw Dates

VIP Early Bonus and Fall Cash Draws Thursday, December 12, 2013 at 11:00 am
VGH & UBC Hospital Foundation, 855 West 12th Avenue, Vancouver, B.C.

Christmas Cash and Early Bird Draws Thursday, January 16, 2014 at 11:00 am
VGH & UBC Hospital Foundation, 855 West 12th Avenue, Vancouver, B.C.

Final Draws Thursday, February 6, 2014

All remaining prizes with a value in excess of $1,000, including the Grand Prize, will be drawn at:
Global Television Studios
7850 Enterprise St, Burnaby, BC
Between 11:00 am and 2:00 pm. These prizes will be drawn in ascending order of value.

Balance of prize draws not completed at Global TV will take place at
KNV Chartered Accountants LLP,
200, 15300 Croydon Drive, Surrey, BC,
on Friday, February 7, 2014 from 9:00 am to 6:00 pm. These prizes will be drawn in ascending order of value.

All winning ticket stubs are drawn from a barrel. Each ticket re-entered for every prize category. Full winners list in The Province, Sunday, February 16, 2014

 

Chances are 1 in 117,000 (total tickets for sale) to win a grand prize
BC Gaming Event Licence #57875
Chances are 1 in 482,600 (total tickets for sale) to win the 50/50 prize
BC Gaming Event Licence #57912
Know Your Limit, Play Within It
Problem Gambling Help Line 1-888-795-6111
www.bcresponsiblegambling.ca
Know Your Limit, Play Within It
19+

Web site design and development by Infinite Gravity Digital Media.